Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

For years, Monte R. Barnes, FTC Inc. has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Our expertise ranges from basic tax management and bookkeeping services to more in-depth services such as financial statements and financial planning.

Monte R. Barnes, FTC Inc. is one of the leading firms in and throughout the area. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. Monte R. Barnes, FTC Inc. is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of the area's business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around the area. We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose Monte R. Barnes, FTC Inc. receive competent and timely advice.

Our Team

Monte R. Barnes, EA

monte.barnes@monterbarnes.com (210) 402-6100 ext.102

Lauren Wells-Damon

lauren.wells@monterbarnes.com (210) 402-6100 ext.101

Clifton Barnes

clifton.barnes@monterbarnes.com (210) 402-6100 ext.105

Mincho Rusev

mincho@monterbarnes.com (210) 402-6100 ext.106

Nicole Gutierrez

nicole@monterbarnes.com (210) 402-6100 ext.108

Jolie DiCicco

jolie@monterbarnes.com (210) 402-6100 ext.100

Jeanette Torres

jeanette@monterbarnes.com (210) 402-6100 ext.110

Judy Piper

judy@monterbarnes.com (575) 377-1504

Connie Lowery

connie@monterbarnes.com (575) 377-1504